Update from AGM to select committee for 2019/2020

The AGM to select the committee for next academic year was held on Monday 11th of March.

The committee members for next year are:

Captain – Rodrigo Garduno
PRO – Conor Long
Treasurer –  Matthew Ferguson
Secretary – Emily Cremin

Additional ordinary committee members will be required so please let Emily (this year’s Captain) or Rodrigo (next year’s Captain) know you are interested helping out. There is a possibility that UCC Karate, Kung Fu, Kickboxing and Taekwon-Do clubs will jointly host the Open Martial Arts intervarsity if the university that opted to host it cannot host it for logistical reasons.

Best of luck to our new committee members